logo
Smt. Swarn Lata Sethi DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL
Mausam Vihar, Delhi 110051
Latest News  
 
Class 3 to 5  

                                                 CREDIT PLANNER CLASS III-V 

                                                            SESSION : 2018-19                                                        

 

PRE MID TERM
Date Day CLASS III CLASS IV CLASS V
13.07.2018 Friday English Hindi Science
16.07.2018 Monday Mathematics Social Science English
18.07.2018 Wednesday Hindi English Mathematics
20.07.2018 Friday Science Mathematics Social Science
23.07.2018 Monday Social Science Science Hindi
25.07.2018 Wednesday - - Sanskrit
         
         
MID TERM
Date Day CLASS III CLASS IV CLASS V
12.09.2018 Wednesday     Art +General Knowledge
14.09.2018 Friday English Hindi Science
17.09.2018 Monday Mathematics Social Science Mathematics
19.09.2018 Wednesday Hindi English Sanskrit
22.09.2018 Saturday Art +General Knowledge Art +General Knowledge Naitik Shiksha
24.09.2018 Monday Science Mathematics Social Science
26.09.2018 Wednesday Social Science Science Hindi
28.09.2018 Friday Naitik Shiksha Naitik Shiksha English
Dates for Sanskrit (Class IV)  French (Class IV, V) and Computer Practical (Class III-V) will be intimated separately.
         
POST MIDTERM
Date Day CLASS III CLASS IV CLASS V
19.11.2018 Monday Mathematics Social Science Science
20.11.2018 Tuesday Hindi English Sanskrit
22.11.2018 Thursday Social Science Science Social Science
26.11.2018 Monday Science Mathematics Mathematics
28.11.2018 Wednesday English Hindi English
30.11.2018 Friday - - Hindi
         
         
         
ANNUAL EXAM
Date Day CLASS III CLASS IV CLASS V
21.02.2019 Thursday     Art +General Knowledge
23.02.2019 Saturday English Hindi Science
25.02.2019. Monday Mathematics Social Science Mathematics
27.02.2019 Wednesday Hindi English Sanskrit
1.03.2019 Friday Art +General Knowledge Art +General Knowledge Naitik Shiksha
5.03.2019 Tuesday Science Mathematics Social Science
7.03.2019 Thursday Social Science Science Hindi
11.03.2019 Monday Naitik Shiksha Naitik Shiksha English
         
Dates for Sanskrit (Class IV)  French (Class IV, V) and Computer Practical (Class III-V) will be intimated separately.
PRE MID TERM
Date Day CLASS III CLASS IV CLASS V
13.07.2018 Friday English Hindi Science
16.07.2018 Monday Mathematics Social Science English
18.07.2018 Wednesday Hindi English Mathematics
20.07.2018 Friday Science Mathematics Social Science
23.07.2018 Monday Social Science Science Hindi
25.07.2018 Wednesday - - Sanskrit
         
         
MID TERM
Date Day CLASS III CLASS IV CLASS V
12.09.2018 Wednesday     Art +General Knowledge
14.09.2018 Friday English Hindi Science
17.09.2018 Monday Mathematics Social Science Mathematics
19.09.2018 Wednesday Hindi English Sanskrit
22.09.2018 Saturday Art +General Knowledge Art +General Knowledge Naitik Shiksha
24.09.2018 Monday Science Mathematics Social Science
26.09.2018 Wednesday Social Science Science Hindi
28.09.2018 Friday Naitik Shiksha Naitik Shiksha English
Dates for Sanskrit (Class IV)  French (Class IV, V) and Computer Practical (Class III-V) will be intimated separately.
         
POST MIDTERM
Date Day CLASS III CLASS IV CLASS V
19.11.2018 Monday Mathematics Social Science Science
20.11.2018 Tuesday Hindi English Sanskrit
22.11.2018 Thursday Social Science Science Social Science
26.11.2018 Monday Science Mathematics Mathematics
28.11.2018 Wednesday English Hindi English
30.11.2018 Friday - - Hindi
         
         
         
ANNUAL EXAM
Date Day CLASS III CLASS IV CLASS V
21.02.2019 Thursday     Art +General Knowledge
23.02.2019 Saturday English Hindi Science
25.02.2019. Monday Mathematics Social Science Mathematics
27.02.2019 Wednesday Hindi English Sanskrit
1.03.2019 Friday Art +General Knowledge Art +General Knowledge Naitik Shiksha
5.03.2019 Tuesday Science Mathematics Social Science
7.03.2019 Thursday Social Science Science Hindi
11.03.2019 Monday Naitik Shiksha Naitik Shiksha English
         
Dates for Sanskrit (Class IV)  French (Class IV, V) and Computer Practical (Class III-V) will be intimated separately.